NAHA Newsletter Feed Sub Image https://www.aviationheritagearea.org The latest blog posts from NAHA en-us Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:41:07 +0000 Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:41:07 +0000 NAHA aviation scholarship available https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/naha-aviation-scholarship-available-2016/ ]]> Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:16:08 +0000 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/naha-aviation-scholarship-available-2016/ New book spotlights Katharine Wright https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/new-book-spotlights-katharine-wright/ ]]> Tue, 18 Oct 2016 15:45:31 +0000 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/new-book-spotlights-katharine-wright/ Patty Wagstaff: Preserve Wright brothers’ factory https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/patty-wagstaff-wright-brothers-factory/ ]]> Mon, 10 Oct 2016 13:08:56 +0000 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/patty-wagstaff-wright-brothers-factory/ Chinese students tour Wright brothers’ factory https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/chinese-students-tour-wright-brothers-factory/ ]]> Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14:14:21 +0000 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/chinese-students-tour-wright-brothers-factory/ David McCullough wins NAHF award https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/david-mccullough-wins-nahf-award/ ]]> Thu, 15 Sep 2016 21:20:13 +0000 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/david-mccullough-wins-nahf-award/ David McCullough: Save Wright brothers’ factory https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/david-mccullough-save-wright-brothers-factory/ ]]> Thu, 01 Sep 2016 10:00:12 +0000 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/david-mccullough-save-wright-brothers-factory/ NAHA awards partners, volunteers https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/naha-awards-partners-volunteers/ ]]> Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:17:15 +0000 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/naha-awards-partners-volunteers/ NPS official ‘inspired’ by NAHA, partners https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/nps-official-inspired-by-naha-partners/ ]]> Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:14:09 +0000 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/nps-official-inspired-by-naha-partners/ Chinese web program films Champaign Aviation Museum https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/chinese-web-program-visits-champaign-aviation-museum/ ]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 22:24:17 +0000 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/chinese-web-program-visits-champaign-aviation-museum/ Wright factory tour set for Aug. 18 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/wright-factory-tour-set-aug-18/ ]]> Sun, 07 Aug 2016 20:50:11 +0000 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/wright-factory-tour-set-aug-18/ NAHA annual meeting to feature NPS official https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/naha-annual-meeting-feature-nps-official/ ]]> Tue, 02 Aug 2016 14:12:58 +0000 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/naha-annual-meeting-feature-nps-official/ NPS tells Wright story at AirVenture https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/nps-tells-wright-story-airventure/ ]]> Wed, 27 Jul 2016 21:29:55 +0000 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/nps-tells-wright-story-airventure/ Air Force Museum Store launches new website https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/air-force-museum-store/ ]]> Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:05:18 +0000 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/air-force-museum-store/ Wright factory tour set for July 21 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/wright-factory-tour-set-july-21/ ]]> Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:45:54 +0000 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/wright-factory-tour-set-july-21/ Texas Beef & Cattle Co. grand opening https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/texas-beef-cattle-co-ribbon-cutting/ ]]> Wed, 29 Jun 2016 20:52:35 +0000 https://www.aviationheritagearea.org/texas-beef-cattle-co-ribbon-cutting/